Press Release

The nomination committee’s proposals for the myFC Board of Directors

The nomination committee of myFC will not name a replacement for Alex Guy on the Board of Directors ahead of the upcoming Annual General Meeting on June 10.

As previously announced, the Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Ulf Henning, Johnny Bräster and Klaus Wiemers. A replacement for Alex Guy, who has declined re-election, has not yet been named. Therefore, item 10d in the postal voting form will be omitted.

The intention to add a fourth member to the Board of Director remains, but this will be done at a later time.  

As previously announced, the Annual General Meeting will be held on 10 June 2021. The members of the nomination committee are: Mattias Di Meglio, Kenth Öhlin and Alex Guy (chair).